Bottle Promotions
Rijksstraatweg 52
2241 BW Wassenaar
The Netherlands

VAT Id code. NL.80.80.16.532.B01
KvK 270.13.30.05

Sales

Joy Schoelink
E joy@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 21 773

Sales
Carl Tolido
E carl@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 82 00 676

Backoffice & sales
Caby Klos
E caby@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)88 11 23 555

Sales unprinted bottles
Sanne Lüschen-Verhart
E sanne@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 22 108

Logistics & administration
Sandra de Roon
E sandra@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 19 259

Marketing
Berdine Heilig
E berdine@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 22 105